Donna Couch

Account Manager

dcouch@churchbizsupport.com


​OUR STAFF

Rick Peralez

Founder

rperalez@churchbizsupport.com


Scott Daugherty

Client Services Rep

sdaugherty@churchbizsupport.com


​OUR STORY

ChurchBiz opened for business in September of 2008 with an initial client base of three newly planted churches. That started our journey to provide outstanding bookkeeping, financial reporting and payroll services for churches at an affordable price. Since that time, we’ve added numerous clients via referrals from other ChurchBiz clients. We invite you to discover why so many others have chosen to trust the business of their church to us.

Mark Dietz

Client Services Rep

mdietz@churchbizsupport.com


Bill.com combines the power of an online payment submission and approval process with the convenience of an online bill payment system. All with a complete audit trail and bank grade security. ChurchBiz is proud to be a Bill.com Certified Partner.

OUR ​PARTNERS

ChurchBiz Facebook Page

Mike Demchsak

Client Services Rep

mdemchsak@churchbizsupport.com


Christy Daniels

Client Services Rep

cdaniels@churchbizsupport.com


Expensify takes the headaches out of the management, reporting and approval of credit card expenses. ChurchBiz is proud to participate in the Expensify Approved Accountant program.

The American Institute of Professional Bookkeepers is the bookkeeping profession's national association. AIPB keeps bookkeepers up to date on changes in bookkeeping, accounting and tax and certify bookkeepers who meet national standards.